

Public Advisory Committee Membership

The I-84 Hartford Project | December, 2019

Constituent Institution	Representative
AAA	Amy Parmenter, Public Affairs Manager
Aetna	Wade Godin and John Walsh
Amtrak	Mike Kolonauski, Jeff Gerlach, Principal Capital
	Program Development Alternate
Archdiocese of Hartford	Patrick Egan, Chancellor
ArtSpace	Jackie McKinney, ArtSpace Resident Association, President
Asylum Hill Neighborhood Association	Yvonne Matthews, Chair
Bushnell Park Foundation	Mary Zeman, Foundation Manager,
	Don Poland - Alternate
Business for Downtown Hartford	Jennifer Cassidy
Capitol Region Council of Governments (CRCOG)	Rob Aloise, Director of Transportation Planning, Cara Radzins - Alternate
Capitol Region Education Council (CREC)	Nakisha Strickland
City of Hartford	Sandy Fry
Coalition to Strengthen the Sheldon/Charter Oak	Lynn Ferrari, President
Neighborhood	Josye Utick - Alternate
Connecticut Motor Transport Association	Joe Sculley – President
East Coast Greenway Alliance	Bruce Donald, Tri-State Coordinator
Farmington Avenue Alliance (FAA)	Frank Hagaman
Federal Highway Administration	David Nardone, Ted Aldieri, Kurt Salmoiraghi
Frog Hollow Neighborhood Revitalization Zone	Aaron Gill
Greater Hartford Transit District	Vicki Shotland, Executive Director
	Mary Deppe - Alternate
Hartford Business Improvement District	Jordan Polan
Hartford Courant	Hans Keck, Safety & Security Manager
Hartford Hospital	David Fichandler and Barry Kriesberg
Hartford Preservation Alliance	Mary Falvey, Executive Director
HUB of Hartford	Robert Painter, Chair
iQuilt	Jackie Mandyck, Managing Director
Metro Hartford Alliance	Julio Cencepcion, Vice President
Parkville Revitalization Association	David Morin, President
Peter Pan Bus	Don Soja, General Manager, CT Division,
	Gene Stewart - Alternate
Riverfront Recapture, Inc.	Michael Zaleski, President and CEO, Rob Allan -
	Alternate
Southern Connecticut Railroad	Charles Hunter, General Manager,
	James Rivers Alternate

Southside Institutions Neighborhood Alliance (SINA)	Melvyn Colon & Elsa Huertas
State of Connecticut Department of Administrative	Doug Moore, Bureau of Properties and Facilities
Services	Management, Brian Dillon
State Police	Eric Murray
The Hartford	Hank Hoffman
Town of East Hartford	Rich Gentile
Town of Newington	Roy Zartarian, Mayor
Town of West Hartford	Mark McGovern, Town Community Services Director
Transport Hartford	Tony Cherolis
Transportation Consultant	Mike Riley
Travelers	Anne Hayes, Director of Parking
Trinity College	Arianna Basche
Trinity Health of New England	Bert Orr
Upper Albany Main Street, Inc.	Marilyn Larsen Risi
West End Civic Association	Toni Gold, Representative, Bongi Magubane
	Representative
Yohoshua the Cornerstone Praise and Worship Tabernacle	Pastor Marcus Mosiah Jarvis